The League's AGM will take place on Wednesday 5th February 2020 at Tarleton BC commencing at 8pm. The proposals for this meeting can be viewed on the AGM menu page

Please note that Hesketh Bank have applied to join the League & Holmeswood A have resigned from the League.

The review of last season is now available to be viewed on the Review of the Season page

Unfortunately, It has been decided that due to the lack of greens available we have no other option but to postpone the playing of the KO Cup semifinals & final until the beginning of next season.

We have now entered the world of social media, the following link will access our Facebook page: Burscough League Facebook page

If you are interested in joining this Friday Night league for the 2020 season, there are currently vacancies for teams & players. For further information, please e-mail me at secretary@burscoughleague.org.uk with your details.


Return to Home page


All information on this website is the property of the Burscough & Lathom Men's Bowling League.